Lea’s Artwork Sale Announcement!

Today I’ve cut prices on my artwork and photography. Photographs that are not matted are now $5.40 (+shipping/sales tax) down from $15.00. Photographs matted in White with backing and sealed in clear bags are now $7.20 (+shipping/sales tax) down from $25.00. All original artwork currently in the store (more will be added in the next couple of days) has been drastically reduced – in some cases 1/2 the original price. I am selling the artwork without the cost of my time and at barely above material costs. I’ve got to make space so I can create more work! :-\)

http://www.etsy.com/shop/LeasArtwork?section_id=13332128

 

22 1/4" x 26 1/4" (framed)

22 1/4″ x 26 1/4″ (framed)


Leave a Reply

